Skip to content

What’s worse?

November 20, 2007

I just wanna cry.

I had a completely different post earlier and as I was about to save & publish it, I don’t know what exactly happened, it was gone! Nothing. All 192 words..I can’t believe it.

The Gods must be telling me something because while writing this particular entry I have experienced power failure and a lot of distractions. I have decided that in all the bad-luck surrounding me today, i.e. files not saved, no electricity, low water supply, entry loss, intermittent Internet connection , having power shortage is worse!I cannot imagine life without electricity. I can’t even imagine life without Internet how much more, electricity? That is definitley worse.

Please Lord, Let there be light (and water and Internet access).  

♥Vanessa♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

