Skip to content

My latest obsession

November 22, 2007

Starbucks is giving away a free and fabulous 2008 Planner!!! I want it, I want it…NOW! 

But of course, there’s a catch (there’s always a catch) you have to buy 24 Starbucks Beverages; 12 featured Christmas Beverages (you have a choice between praline mocha, peppermint mocha and my personal favorite toffee nut) and for the rest any Starbucks beverage of your choice (except bottled water,bottles beverages and fruit juices). I am *almost* halfway..!

See?

Starbucks  

That’s why I was inviting the screwed crew for coffee bonding this weekend so I can get more stickers & hopefully get additional stickers for some of their drinks. I hope the plan pushes through. It’s been a while since I’ve spent time with them. 

By the way, I was not paid/coerced by Starbucks to write about them! Hmmm..Maybe they should! Haha 

♥Vanessa♥

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jennie permalink
    November 23, 2007 1:26 am

    Almost there Van! Just 15 more cups of coffee to go! Bwahahahah

Leave a Reply

