Skip to content

Christmas Shopping

December 17, 2007

10 days before christmas and I have decided to do my christmas shopping. Good luck to me?

Suprisingly, it went well. My sister and I went to SM Northwing to check out their new stores and to do our christmas shopping. We ended up in SM ladies and men’s department and bought all the items there. It was a breeze because the store was not that full yet. The lines were not as crowded and the sales ladies were all helpful.

By 1pm we were done with our Christmas shopping. All four big bags full. Now we were off to have lunch at Gerry’s Grill.

shopping SM

 shopping SM2

Sister offered to pay for lunch. Lucky me. I had my favorite Green Mango Salad. yum.yum.

manga

Their bagoong (shrimp paste) is YUMMY. nyahaha. You should try it.

What a great way to end a beautiful shopping day.

Happy Holidays Everyone!!!

♥Vanessa♥

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2007 10:40 pm

    OMG! I’m drooling over the food! ang sexy naman ng shopper! kami d2 sanay sa cramming,hehehe!

  2. December 18, 2007 8:45 am

    hahaha..may bagoong ba jan?! nku sarap tlga..! hehehe

  3. December 19, 2007 11:26 am

    hi vannie, is that you? how sexy naman! 😀 ingget ako sa inyong lahat na payat!!! gosh, i really need to hit the gym sooooonnnn! 😆

  4. December 19, 2007 11:31 am

    thank you kelly! nku sino ba naman hindi papayat eh ang likot na ng bby ko, also bfeeding pa ako till now, i guess that burns more calories for me*lucky me* tamad ako mag gym eh 😦

Leave a Reply

