Skip to content

Ouch ~!

January 7, 2008

I did it ~ actually I did it again. This time it will be here to stay. Want to know what I did?

I pierced my ear. Look, look!

pierced 

See how red my ear is? It’s quite painful you know. I’ve pierced my ear in the same spot a few years ago but I took off the earring because I can’t stand the pain.

It took a while to heal because it kept getting snagged with my hair. This time, me and Josh shared a pair of silver studs. So, this earring will be symbolic. hehe. Let’s see how long this will last.

♥Vanessa♥

Leave a Reply

