Skip to content

Guilty Pleasure Season 7

January 15, 2008

Yey, American Idol Season 7 is starting tomorrow! Even though many say that its(the shows) appeal to the viewers are fading I don’t mind.

My favorite part is the auditions. I don’t understand how some people think they know how to sing when obviously they really don’t. Anyway, its fun to watch ~ as painful as it sounds. Good laugh for the whole family.

Also, during this time each of us here in the house will be looking out for the one’s we’ll root for. During AI’s Season 4, I was Carrie Underwood’s #1 in our household and she won! yey.  

I’ll be on the look out tomorrow @ Starworld by 6pm that’s for sure. 

♥Vanessa♥

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2008 9:01 am

    love ko din manood ng AI, just for the auditions! hehe. that’s tonight right? 🙂

    hi ris! yes tonight na, not sure if it will air at 6pm, but definitely, sa 8pm. hehe

  2. January 18, 2008 10:39 am

    That’s actually funny. I hate the auditions because it is so painful to watch some of those people humiliate themselves like that. Especially the ones who look like they are missing one or two chromosomes. Some times I actually bury my head in the pillow because I feel so bad for them.

    hahaha i know what you mean, some people are just THAT deluded and seriously tone-deaf.Tsk.Tsk.
    hey thanks for visiting my blog!Ü

Leave a Reply

