Skip to content

Monday Blah’s

January 28, 2008

I was never a fan of Monday’s. Today is not an exception. I have a lot of pending jobs piled up in my table. I hate seeing my table cluttered so I scramble to finish everything. Grrr. Why are so many things due this month! I hate January’s because that is the time we renew our Business Permit and its a tedious process. (Our goverment’s non-efficient process is NOT helping either)

Anyway my eyes almost popped out of its socket earlier this morning. I was doing my usual rounds of checking emails, blogs, friendster, myspace, multiply, blogstats, im’s etc2x; I logged into WordPress and clicked it’s dashboard when this page came up.

seriously2.jpg

Seriously? Serioussslllyyy? 730 days?! Hah! That made me hate Mondays even more. I knew THAT was impossible so here I am hours after checking in again. And ta-da..I’m back baby! 730 days my a.s.s.

— 0_o —

Off to a different note, my husband read my blog a while back and saw I posted a picture of Wu Chun. He then said HE is better looking than this guy.

wu chun

Why don’t I put his face here daw? Mas gwapo man daw sha. Hmpf.

Here, you decide.

josh1.jpg

…and impromtu pic pa! What more if he’ll get ready daw.(the nerve..) hahaha

♥Vanessa♥

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2008 8:47 am

    oh, so that’s why my comments weren’t showing up! i was getting the same error. ang haba pa naman ng comment ko sa isang post mo. hehe.

    bwahaha..darn. nasayang lang ang pagod mo..hmpf.

  2. January 29, 2008 12:42 pm

    ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm………….

    ………. mga ilang ligo pa……………. :mrgreen:

    teeheehee..! 😀

  3. February 2, 2008 11:12 pm

    really good one and thanks for it.

    http://www.indiamatrimony.com for indian matrimonials

Leave a Reply

