Skip to content

Amazing Race Asia

February 8, 2008

I am Vanessa and I am an addict.

Addicted to Amazing Race Asia that is!

I am rooting for Team Marc (with hair) and Rovilson (baldy).

marc & rovi

..you might think I like them for their sexy arms..you’re wrong.

it’s not even because of their rock hard abs…(I’m not that superficial)

and it’s not because their Pinoy

…Or the fact that they both have killer smiles..(*starry-eyed*)

or that their perfect.

no-nope-no.

I like them because they have made the race fun to watch. I have never watched any Amazing Race show. Not 1 season of the 12; And not Season 1 of Amazing Race Asia. (I did not know that this is the 2nd one if I had not visited their site.

They inject witty commentaries & have funny antics while racing that keep the viewers entertained and hooked! Rovilson even made a promise to the viewers of the show,“We promise you the most animated, exciting, lovable, huggable and most fun team on The Amazing Race Asia.”

tara2

I am inlove. Marc is cute but I prefer ’em bald! (luv u chi)

Rovi here post-race goofing around with the ladies of Amazing Race Season 2.

One funny thing he (Rovilson) said on the latest episode,”They (the dancing mums) are playing mind games on us, that wouldn’t work on us, we don’t have anything here (pointing to his head).” hahaha. Cute & funny. My type of man.

It isn’t a great shocker really that Team Marc & Rovilson is the Team to look out for, aside from their strong physic physique, they are very focused on the goal at hand despite the pressure. While the other teams start shouting at each other (a guy cried at one point when the wife started yelling!), the 2 friends keep their cool and maintain a steady lead over the rest.

Imagine they have been 1st 8 times out of the 11 legs. Next week will be their 12th and final leg…I’m going to be glued on the television set 9pm sharp February 14, 2008. (oops Valentine’s? guess this means I have a date with Rovilson this time!!! wehehe)

My three favorite teams are in the top 3 spot! Collin & Adrian, Vanessa & Pamela and Marc & Rovi. Yey. I wouldn’t mind who of the three teams will win because they are all good teams, but I do hope Team Philippines (Marc Nelson & Rovilson Fernandez) makes the #1 slot! 

♥Vanessa♥ 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. JennieJoyz permalink
    February 8, 2008 2:18 pm

    I so agree with you on this one Sis! Go Boys!!! The whole country will be behind you 100%!!!

  2. February 8, 2008 2:19 pm

    that was fast!? Sleep na ui…

  3. February 8, 2008 5:57 pm

    i know i love them too! 🙂 super witty and funny nila and hindi sila pikon. yun talaga ang pinaka-ok sa kanila. and they make every challenge like a piece of cake. i like vanessa and pamela also. ang gaganda kasi eh. hehe.

  4. February 9, 2008 8:30 am

    me too!! super pretty girls la? ahaha

    tht’s what made them lovable their wit more than their looks.

Leave a Reply

