Skip to content

Grindill Chernoble

February 15, 2008

What do YOU think of that name?

Like it?

No?

Yes?

Well, my dad hates it & refused to name his grandchild that.

Me too!!

But my brother is bent on naming his future child Grindill Chernoble. It was Sunday over lunch when my brother blurrted out his love for the name. My dad said he would buy a dog a.s.a.p and name the dog Grindill Chernoble just so my brother cannot name his child this.

Brother then said, his daughter would be very popular in school because of this name, I corrected him and said, your daughter? You mean your son, right?

He said,”No, daughter! you thought that name was for a boy??” Oh.My.God. Poor baby!

My brother is going to be 20 this year, is single, very much available, never had a girlfriend – EVER. I guess he says crazy things to drive the girls away! He’s not bad looking..a little tweaking here & there and he’ll actually look normal. Haha Kidding.

Any girl is lucky to be with him, just please convince him NEVER to name his daughter Grindill Chernoble. Please. Calling all single women out there. Remember this face!

marco

Please.Stop.Him.from.whatever.he.is.planning.

Thanks.

♥Vanessa♥

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2008 11:08 am

    akala ko another name ng nuclear fallout location sa chernobyl. hehe.

  2. February 15, 2008 11:23 am

    haiii i dunno with my bro. he’s a bit..uhmm how’dya say it….crazy.

  3. February 15, 2008 11:50 am

    hi sis thanks sa comment ha,,, about the name, it’s definitely unique but tama nga c iris,,, definitely not my type! lol! 🙂

  4. February 15, 2008 2:24 pm

    lolz! di namin type din! hmpf ahahaha

  5. February 15, 2008 4:24 pm

    What wrong with Grindill or Chernoble? its cute ^^ its an advantage because her friends wont forget her name 😀

  6. February 15, 2008 4:34 pm

    omg.hi brother. please.please. DO NOT NAME MY FUTURE NIECE THAT.i beg you.

  7. JennieJoyz permalink
    February 19, 2008 12:11 pm

    Egad… the name is like the combo of Grendell (from that Angelina Jolie film that I cannot for the life of me spell out… B something) and Chernobyll! God, Vannie… I’m willing to buy the dog that we will name Grindill Chernoble… Point me to the petshop that sells cute small dogs ASAP!

    I think this name came about because of the numerous times Marc bumped his head as a child… Watcha think????

  8. February 19, 2008 1:26 pm

    bwahahahahaha:D i think u are right sister, he was dropped far too many times.

    tsk.tsk.

    hey buy the doggie nalang..!

Leave a Reply

