Skip to content

TARA 2 Winners

February 15, 2008

I don’t want to sound bitter or anything because I really am I’m not. Team Philippines, Marc & Rovilson finished 3rd.

Congratulations team Singapore Adrian and Collin for winning The Amazing Race Asia Season 2! You deserve it.

♥Vanessa♥

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2008 11:06 am

    no. freaking. way.

  2. February 15, 2008 11:27 am

    Sorry, its a yes.freakin.way.

    huhuhu, i was a bit sad (well a bit is an understatement) but collin&adrian did well rin naman.

    u shud watch the finale..parang masasayangan ka talaga. its like they (marc&rovi) ddnt take their smart pills that day.

  3. February 15, 2008 11:47 am

    hi there, nice blog u have here! care to exchange links?

  4. February 15, 2008 4:24 pm

    argh. asar talaga. and 3rd place pa! sana 2nd man lang. oh well :/

  5. February 15, 2008 4:30 pm

    i know…..2nd would have been ok..but 3rd? hard to accept talaga. oh..well..

  6. February 15, 2008 5:25 pm

    Hi vannie,

    thanks for the warm message. anyways, im also depressed with the way things turned out for our phil team. they should’ve been first…anyways, ok na rin cuz they made a mark talaga after winning 8 first place in the entire 12 leg of the race. 🙂

    hope you wouldnt mind if i add you in my list. btw, here’s my main blog: http://myswittooth.blogspot.com and my 2nd blog http://swittreats.blogspot.com

    thanks! 🙂

  7. February 16, 2008 8:20 am

    hi Tet, done & done! hey, i can’t find the comment box in your myswittooth blog….. or maybe i was not looking enough..?

  8. February 19, 2008 10:51 pm

    Hi, Vanessa! Thanks for dropping by my blog! New friends are always welcome. Just scrolling down your posts and was amazed that there was an Asia version of The Amazing Race. I love that show and have never seen the Asia version. The last season ended early this year and I am experiencing withdrawal symptoms.
    I’ll be back.

Trackbacks

  1. Week 8 Highlight : Playtime @ Playroom « me, myself + 2

Leave a comment