Skip to content

Questions of the Week 10

March 12, 2008
tags: ,

From my new online pal Yen, QOTW 10!

1. What color are your eyes?

dark brown, nothing special. but sometimes, I wear my grey contacts.

2. Anything pierced?

well, yes, see it HERE; but I took it out yesterday because it never healed and its been a month, sayang.

3. What was the last thing you ate?

pandesal mini’s (cause they are so small now!) & coffee

4. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Why?

I’d be the color pink! Sweet & Dainty! bwahaha

5. What is the best advice ever given to you?

Suck it up! hahahaha

6. What sport do you hate the most?

Football, not really hate I just don’t get it.

7. Have you ever been broken hearted?

Haven’t we all?

8. Do you wish on stars?

Everyday.

9. Are you a daredevil?

Yes, I am a thrill seeker & a scaredy cat at the same time! I like to find an excuse to shriek & shout!

10. Do you like to walk in the rain?

No…I don’t like my feet getting wet.

More Questions of the Week in Yen’s Site!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2008 1:10 pm

    Nice answers, Van! 😀

  2. March 12, 2008 5:25 pm

    ohhh you have another site? i just found it out from yen’s blog. anyway, mine’s up to here

    http://www.macheriefrancine.com/?p=783

    pareha ta i love pink too

  3. sunshineforlife permalink
    March 14, 2008 1:12 pm

    hi van, interesting ten things about u. mine is up at my blogger blog too. 🙂

    http://midlifedancing.blogspot.com

    happy week-end!

  4. March 14, 2008 4:45 pm

    mine took about 3 months before the the pain actually went away… ganun katagal din akong natutulog on the one side lang 🙂

Leave a Reply

