Skip to content

Busy Busy, Busy Bee!

March 17, 2008

I am so sorry blog, I’ve been super busy updating my other blog that I’ve stopped updating you. I’ve mentioned before that this will be my more personal, ME blog. All me.

I will indulge in my being a bit vain here…

Anyway…I’m having a tough week. There’s a bit of bickering between me & hubby. Were patching things up. I guess.

Also, the yaya is leaving in 2 days and I haven’t got any replacement – yet! It’s all good for now since it’s Holy Week and there will be no work, but the replacement should be here by Monday next week! Or else, I’m gonna have to take time off from work.

Ozzy’s nanny is good with taking care of kids, there’s no doubt about that; the thing with her is she’s a major pain in the ass. Seriously!

She’s talks too much, to the point of making false accusations, she’s overly sensitive, thinking everyone’s out to get her! If you laugh about something, she’ll immediately think you’re laughing at her. She goes to the neighbors talking about family mostly making up the stories herself as how she sees it & not basing on facts!

She even told me that one of our maids goes around telling our neighbors how my parent’s don’t like my hubby! That’s absurd. My mom thinks so too. They love Josh. I know that for a fact.

The nanny always points out all the negative traits of everybody else around her NOT realizing her own flaws. I wanna talk back and just say the things on my mind but I stop myself everytime because she’s older and I guess I have to respect that.

I tell her my piece but I always say it in a nice way. I don’t want to hurt her because I’m also afraid, in closed doors she’ll lash out on Ozzy.

Haaaaaaiii, domestic issues. It’s a bore.

♥Vanessa♥

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2008 11:28 pm

    for me, no matter how good the yaya is, if she’s hard to get along with in other aspects, it’s not worth it. good thing she’s gone, baka nga kung ano pa isiping gawin non kay ozzy.

  2. March 19, 2008 6:02 am

    yah…u r ryt ris! u know anyone willing to be yaya? ahahaha naubos na contatcs ko dito sa cbu! waah!

  3. March 20, 2008 10:14 pm

    hello van! mustah na? sounds like u got a handful of things going on…to lighten things up, i got a make a wish tag for you,hehehe!

Leave a Reply

