Skip to content

Still Breathing

March 26, 2008

It’s a wonder how I’m still breathing even with all the work I’m doing lately. Honestly ~ everything is half baked. I hate it. I can’t work properly, I can’t take care of Ozzy properly heck even I can’t blog properly. (totally wasting a few dollars because I’m too busy)

If you’re wondering why I am still blogging despite my busy sched, well it’s because I can’t seem to stop. I’ve tried but to no avail.

Yes, I’m Vanessa & I’m an addict. Blogging can be addicting you know!

Anyway, While writing this post, I can’t access my main blog. Crappy. Crappy. I have tons of backlogs to do. But there’s a reason to smile. This week, we will be getting our new (2nd hand) car. Finally, a car with aircon. Teehee. Our first car was OK, as far as its use was concerned. We had it for a year & it was good to us. But it’s time for a change.

My husband was saying, now I don’t have any reasons to avoid driving again. Honestly, I am terrified to sit behind the wheel once again. Flashes of me damaging the car tremendously (and with Ozzy with me) chills me to my bones.

I don’t know if I can do it. I am willing to bet that I can’t. I’m a wimp.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

