Skip to content

QOTW 14 : To the left…to the left..

April 9, 2008

yen qotw

Here we go! QOTW 14, courtesy of Yenny Girl, signing in from DAVAO!

1. Did you know what time and day you were born? If so, please share.

I was born 5:14 am, my mother said it was hot when she was in labor because of power shortage. That’s explains why I hate hot/humid weather.

2. Do you like shoes or barefoot?

With shoes! I dislike feeling the cool floor on my feet.

3. Painted nails or not?

Painted! Red please.

4. What’s your favorite “finger food”?

French fries in yummy sour cream dip OR nachos!

5. What is your favorite all time tv show?

F.R.I.E.N.D.S can’t get enough of them, I’ve seen the rerun like 100 times, I still laugh at their jokes!

6. What is on your favorite burger?

Flame it! burger ~ with chili con carne as its toppings. yum.

7. What was your least favorite class in school?

Least favorite…hmmmm definitely CHEMISTRY! I never learned anything just kept copying. Shsss.

8. Movies….comedy, action, drama or romantic comedy?

Romantic Comedy. Anything light & funny. Preferably with great outfits. Hahaha.

9. Look to your left now….what do you see?

To the left..to the left…^_^ I see filing cabinets! (boring! I’m in the office you see)

10. Favorite brand of toothpaste?

Colgate

Join the fun here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2008 2:45 pm

    i love to paint my nails red too! so girly dba? hehe!

  2. April 9, 2008 2:52 pm

    ahahaha oh yes girly but sexy! ahahaha:)

  3. April 10, 2008 3:18 pm

    French fries in sour cream…sounds delish!

    My answers will be found here. Please drop by if you have the time. Thanks!

  4. April 11, 2008 4:36 am

    francine…i already added your link in my list. hope you could add me, too – by the way, i have three blogs, hope it’s okay for you to link all. thanks a lot!

    my blogs:
    Shutter Happenings
    Familia Khuletz
    Memories by Jenn

Leave a Reply

