Skip to content

Featured Friend

April 12, 2008

1. I am one of Em’s featured friends.
2. As such, I should include her name and also pick 4 or 5 more of my own featured friends.
3. I have to inform ALL my featured friends to keep the ball rolling.

Note: If you use Blogger, you can add your featured friends using the new page element ‘Link List’. You may read everything about how this Featured Friend started by reading here and here.

My Featured Friends are: Issa, Pat, Milet, Lhen and of course, Em. So keep it rolling!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2008 8:59 pm

    Hey van…just dropping by.. I hope you’re good!

    Kisses to Ozzy!

  2. April 14, 2008 4:46 am

    yads suspended lagi imo other blog.wala nato siya, iadd ko ni imo blog ha. pls sad sad be ako 2 other blogs if you dont mind http://macheriefrancine.com and http://macheriefrancine.blogspot.com

  3. April 14, 2008 8:37 am

    renz ` thanks for the visit! tc

    francine ` naa pa man toh na site ba, but ambot kung nus-a ma up again. kalagot kau.

    add my new blog site ahihi
    http://wannabesupermodel.blogspot.com

  4. April 14, 2008 10:49 am

    hi, thanks for tagging me. but i did this na. : )

Leave a Reply

