Skip to content

My Days are…

April 12, 2008

A tag from Yen.

What time do you usually wake up?

I get up between 6-630 am. Hubby gets ready for work & little boy is just waking up. I have already forgotten how it is to wake up @ 8am!

What’s the first thing you do?

The very first thing is check if the little boy is awake. Then if the daddy is up (baka ma late sa work!)

Breakfast?

Of course. I cannot function if i can’t have a good breakfast & 2 cups of coffee.

Do you go to work/school?

I am a work-at-home-mom. I go up to our office located in the 3rd floor or our house and work from 8-5..

Do you like it?

Yes, the set-up is great because I enjoy a flexible schedule wherein I can check up on my son anytime especially now that we don’t have a nanny for him.

If you stay at home, what do you do all day?

Like Yen, Take care of the boy, blog, watch tv, clean up (room)

When’s lunch and what you eatin’?

Lunch is at 12, we usually have veggies, soup & fish.

What time do you get home from work/school?

around 5 depends, sometimes I go down by 6pm.

What do you do?

I am a technical assistant; I am my dad’s right hand (wo)man. I do the ordering for all the branches. I make reports. I am the HR head also. OTHER than being a mom I also try to earn online, although there’s $17 in my paypal account right now! hahahaha

Dinner: When and what?

Dinner is at 6 while watching the news..or wheel of fortune; there’s still some soup, meat, veggies..

What do you do to unwind?

I would like to go to the salon & have my nails done; or coffee with friends, shopping, watching videos.

What’s your favorite part of the day?

That’s hard, because right now, I don’t have a fave time! Night time definitely where I can relax & its not too hot.

Who’s your favorite person to interact with?

To interact with? My son. Right now, we spend more time together. I see in his eyes genuine love & trust. Although super ‘makulit’ and a bit ‘pilio’ I enjoy teaching him new things everyday. Seeing him do it makes it all worth it.

When’s bedtime?

It’s lights out in our room @ around 8-830 and I am usually asleep by 9pm. That’s why you won’t catch me bloghopping at night.

Who’s bedtime with?

My son. The father sleeps in a different bed in the same room. (you know why?)

I am tagging Arlene, Apols , Darlene *Mommy’s Gibble Gabbles*, Em’s *Detour* & Eds *my voyage thru motherhood*

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2008 12:52 pm

    sis thanks for the tag! eto pala for you, but i guess you discovered it na: http://www.mysomethingpurple.com/2008/04/featured-friends.html

    mwah, em

  2. April 12, 2008 1:53 pm

    done na!

  3. sunshineforlife permalink
    April 12, 2008 3:12 pm

    hi sis,

    http://sunshineforlife.wordpress.com/2008/04/12/my-days-are-a-tagmy-days-are-a-tag/

    that is the link of the tag u gave me. done it na. hehehe. thanks for remembering me in this tag.

    i tagged you din pala with desktop tag.

  4. April 15, 2008 9:44 am

    hi sis! salamat dito ha, andami kuna utang sa iyo!:)

  5. April 15, 2008 9:56 am

    AHIHIHI ^_^ oks lang yan eds.

Trackbacks

  1. My Days Are (A Tag) « Life Is What We Make It
  2. My days are | The Anorexic Queen

Leave a Reply

