Skip to content

I’m officially 25.

May 3, 2008

Hurray. Happy Birthday to me!

happy birthday

Although I had a terrible start ~ I guess, it will work out later. We are having dinner here at home with the family. Some of my cousins from Leyte are here.

No big celebration. Just the family. I did not plan anything. I’m kinda broke. Not to mention too busy I forgot it was even my birthday until everyone in Friendster & thru text kept greeting me.

…Went to church first thing in the morning. Had lunch out; Gerry’s Grill SM Northwing to be exact. (had green mango..yum!) and then .. had to go back home to work.

I dunno. I feel weird. Happy of course.

^_^

Happy Weekend guys!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2008 11:39 pm

    happy birthday.. wish you all the best
    thanks fpr dropping by 🙂

    by the way have something for you here – http://jpamirabueno.blogspot.com/2008/05/another-link-tag.html

  2. May 5, 2008 11:03 pm

    hey vannie! belated birthday greetings! i hope your day took a turn for the better 😉

  3. May 7, 2008 2:30 am

    happy birthday vannie! may all your dreams and wishes come true. 🙂

  4. May 14, 2008 4:20 pm

    I forgot to greet you here…. Belated! Hope you had a blast with your family….

Trackbacks

  1. Mommy-ness. | Fun|Fierce|Fabulous
  2. Mommy-ness « me, myself + 2

Leave a Reply

