Skip to content

QOTW 17 : Ms. PartyGirl

May 7, 2008
tags:

1. When was the last time you kissed someone? Who was it?

My son, Joshua. I kissed him many many times before coming up to work.

2. Last time you went to the movies? What movie?

Last time was with my friends, 27 Dresses (I even cried – a lot!)

3. Do you turn off your cellphone/s when you’re in a movie house?

No, I don’t. But I keep it silent.

4. Do you curse?

Yes, I do. My fave? What the Fu*% !!! ahahaha

5. Do you often have nightmares?

No, not very often. Very seldom but when I do, it sticks to me! I realized I hate scary movies.

6. Who’s your crush?

Right now? I can’t think of anyone, so that means no. I don’t have a crush.

7. Do you drive? When’s your license expires?

I don’t drive (anymore!). My license will expire May 2010 I think..

8. Are you afraid of dying? Why and Why not?

Yes! I am afraid because my son is too young; he needs me.

9. Do you like to party? Why or Why not?

YES!!!! I was a party girl. I still am inside; but I have no time for that right now, but maybe soon? ahahaha. coffee, dinner or karaoke with friends is OK with me now.

10. Last time you said “I love you’? To whom?

To Joshua still, I always say,”i love you” to him & if I ask him who he loves he says mommy-daddy!

11. Last time you exercised? Gym or house?

Uhmmm?I don’t exercise. Maybe I should start.

Join us here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

