Skip to content

Quirky,me?

May 8, 2008
tags: , ,

Because Thea wanted to know, who am I to deny? He.he Just so you guys know, I am a pretty average person. I don’t consider myself beyond normal.

So these 6 listed below are things that I consider unique in me or I’d like to think its unique in me anyway hehe.

  • Reptiles freak the hell out of me! Snakes, lizards, crocs, alligators..anything with scales, with bug-eyes!! eck..get ’em away pronto!
  • I have high tolerance for pain. I only complain when I was already shaking uncontrollably and should be rushed to the hospital (even then I said I was fine!)
  • I cannot stand stain on my blouse (when outside/mall); I don’t stop until the stain is out.
  • I write everything down. In my planner, post-it, paper, wherever because I tend to forget things.
  • I terrified of mascots, clowns & when I was young even Mr.Clean
  • When I was young, I’d melt milo/ovaltine with small amount of warm water & eat it. (loads of it)

That’s it. More information/facts/weird things about me here , here more pa here Do check em out!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2008 11:58 am

    woah! ang daming beses na nga! LOL

    pareho kyo ni Mike, high tolerance sa pain, last minute magpadala sa hosp kulang na lang magmakaawa ako sa kanya para pumayag sya. exact opposite ko, sa hosp, konting kibot nanghihingi na ko ng pain reliever. pinagalitan ako ni Mike, addict na daw ako hehehe.

    thanks for doing this again ha. 🙂

  2. May 8, 2008 1:55 pm

    sure thei! anytime! ahahaha ^^ oo nga eh when i was looking for the entries dun ko na realize dami na pla.

    kaya nahirapa ako sa list na 6 kase parang nasabi ko na lahat about myself!

  3. May 13, 2008 7:11 pm

    Hi,

    Nice blog..can You be my friend.. Please add my site in your friends list and comment in my blog.. I’ll add yours..Thq..

Trackbacks

  1. Me,Myself 10 Facts on VANNIE now. |

Leave a Reply

