Skip to content

This is me, today.

May 27, 2008
tags: ,

A tag from Issa.

Tuesday, March 27, 2008, 7:31am

+I just finished breakfast, Little boy is still watching his Brainy baby Video’s which will end in about 10 minutes, so I am sneaking posts+

Rules:
1. List 6 things that describe yourself today.
2. Add your blog to the list. Feel free to add all your other blogs.
3. Tag other online friends you know

This is me-today.
1. I still have out-of-bed hair, uh-huh, super sexy.
2. I feel very anxious, I don’t know why. I feel I need to finish lots of things.
3. Happy! Finally my Fun|Fierce|Fab blog has consistent tasks.
4. Super full, I think I ate too much corned beef and rice. I love breakfast esp the coffee.
5. Contented. I live comfortably and I have a loving & close family.
6. AND LASTLY, I feel like SHOPPING. Mid-year bonus is here!!! woohoo

Links: Creative In Me Little Peanut Me and Mine Pea in a Pod Sugar Magnolias BLOGGERHAPPY Berry Scrappy Changing Lanes Pit Stop Kapturd and so i am Princess Bela Our Journey To Life My Planet Purple Women xplore Princess Vien, A Pcketful Of Happiness, Me,myself+2, Fun|Fierce|Fab, Confessions of a Supermodel Wannabe, YOU BLOG HERE
Tagging : Bryan J, Craig, Gracie, Trinity and Vina

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2008 7:47 am

    hi van ill add your other links please my add my other link too http://afeelingofrelief.blogspot.com thanks

  2. May 28, 2008 2:54 pm

    haha, sarap nga magshopping! kaso im broke hehe…thanks vannie for doing this tag 🙂

  3. Shelly permalink
    May 30, 2008 2:10 pm

    Sis, where I can I get the brainy baby dvd in manila?

  4. May 30, 2008 4:33 pm

    Hi Shelly, that DVD was given to me lang kase by my in laws. dunno where they got it…:(

  5. Shelly permalink
    May 30, 2008 5:44 pm

    Too bad. You think they’d have it in the bookstores? I’m dubai-based kase and was asking my friend arriving here in 3 days to get one for me. I enjoy reading your blog everyday pala. I’m a stay-at-home-mom of a 17-month old boy.

  6. May 30, 2008 5:51 pm

    uy, thanks ha..:) hindi kase ako sure eh, when I checked before, wala…wala akong brainy baby na video na nakikita.

    ok naman ung brilliant baby VCD’s they come in diff version, like letters, numbers, animals, sounds…my son loves that as well. tell ur friend to get that, madami nun.

    ung baby einstein ok din, wala pa lang ako CD but meron sa Youtube sometimes my son watches there. ahahaha ^_^

    thanks, keep on visiting ha:) tc

  7. May 30, 2008 5:53 pm

    m from Cebu pala not from Manila, baka mas madami options sa Manila…^_^

  8. Shelly permalink
    May 30, 2008 7:15 pm

    I’m know you’re from Cebu (I read everything, remember?). He has all the Baby Einstein collection na. I was hoping to introduce him to a different one.

    Oh well, I’ll just keep my fingers cross that she finds brainy baby in national bookstore. If not, eh di balik Barney, Dora & Hi-5.

    Keep your posts coming. I enjoy reading them.

  9. May 30, 2008 8:52 pm

    uy, thanks so much for enjoying my posts!! keep the comments coming, i enjoy receiving them as well..

    anyway, hopefully your friend finds it for you ^_^ have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

