Skip to content

First&Last

May 28, 2008
tags: , ,

A tag from Wena

+As you can see, I’ve already done this in my Fun|Fierce|Fab blog, so I will just repost this here to keep the linky-love going. I just changed the LAST part+

Participants: 1. Me and Mine 2.Creative In Me 3.Little Peanut 4. Pea in a Pod 5. Sugar Magnolias 6. Supermodel Wannabe 7. Fun|Fierce|Fabulous 8. Me,Myself+3 9. When Silence Speaks 10. Etc Atbp 11. Aeirin’s Collection 12. Uncomplicated 13. ADD YOUR BLOG!

First

* First real job: Technical Assistant (Family Business)
* First screen name: Vannie
* First funeral: Someone close? Thankful none as of this very moment.
* First pet: A Dog. (family pet)
* First piercing: Ear piercing
* First tattoo: I don’t have one.
* First credit card: Visa

* First kiss: 15 y/o..ehehe!

* First enemy: Vincent in grade school, his idea is ‘courtship’ is really warped!

Last

* Last car ride: Last Sunday. Coming home from our pizza night with the screwed crew! It was my treat for my birthday (super later i know!) and I received lotsa gifts!! yey

* Last kiss:My son, Ozzy. I bugged him for a kiss (with sound dapat) he “willingly” obliged. teehee

I am tagging : Shiela, Renz and Lhen

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

