Skip to content

20 Questions

June 10, 2008

From the lovely, Veniz.

:::Here are the Rules for this tag:Remove one (1) question from below and add in your personal question, make it a total of 20 questions, then tag eight (8) people on your list. List them out at the end of this post:::

1. What is your favorite food? :::Pasta:::

2. What was your happiest moment when you were a child? :::I was happiest when we went out traveling to different towns and beaches:::

3. Where is the place that you want to go the most? :::Europe!!!:::

4. When is your birthday? :::Last May 03:::

5. When you encounter a sad moment, what do you do? :::I cry. I am a cry baby:::

6. What are you afraid to lose the most? :::my family:::

7. If you win $1 million, what would you do? :::Dollars? Buy a house,save & splurge:::

8. What is the saddest moment for you last year (2007)? :::I was happy last year; saddest…none!:::

9. Which actor/actress would you like to play you in a movie? :::This is tough, I want Jessica Alba:::

10. How do you cope with boredom? :::Shop, go online or play with my son::

11. Till now, what is the moment that you regret the most? :::Not saving up earlier:::

12. What type of person do you hate the most? :::Snobs:::

13. What is your ambition? :::To be famous:::

14. If you had one wish, what would you wish for? :::Good health for everyone in my family:::

15. How did you celebrate New Year? :::NY 2008 was spent in Jaro Leyte with my paternal grandma who is 81y/o:::

16. What has been the craziest thing you’ve ever done in your whole life? :::Kissed a stranger..sshsss:::

17. Do you still remember your first love? :::you bet!:::

18. What do you look forward for this year(2008)? :::I look forward to traveling somewhere in Asia,SG maybe?:::

19. What is your inspiration in life?:::My Family:::

20. My Q : What do you hate MOST about being married? :::Compromising! I hate to compromise because ‘ve been used to having my way for 22 years! Teehee but other than that everything is peachy♥:::

Most of you have answered this already so UP FOR GRABS!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

