Skip to content

Three.

June 21, 2008

Three things that scare me:
+Icky-clammy LIZARDS.
+SNAKES.
+Driving.

Three people who make me laugh:
+Joshua
+Hubby especially when he imitates Joshua
+My crazy/weird brother.

Three Things I love:
+Blogging
+Food
+Fashion

Three Things I hate:
+Mess
+Rain
+Lies

Three things on my desk:
+PC
+Starbucks Planner
+Cell

Three things I’m doing right now:
+Watching cartoons.
+Blogging.
+Playing with Joshua.

Three things I can do:
+I can Crochet.
+I can Swim.
+I can Dance.

Three ways to describe my personality:
+I am friendly.
+I am witty.
+I am innovative.

Three things I can’t do:
+I can’t drive.
+I can’t sing.
+I can’t cook.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

