Skip to content

Friday’s Feast 195

June 27, 2008

Photobucket

Appetizer

What is the weather like today where you live?

+Right now, here in Cebu it’s cold, rainy and gloomy.+

Soup

On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how career-minded are you?

+A 9. I work hard, I do my best and I give it 100%. But it should be a 110% but because I am a mom; being a mommy is my #1 career as of the moment.+

Salad

What type of window coverings do you have in your home? Blinds, curtains, shutters, etc.?

+Curtains.+

Main Course

Name something that instantly cheers you up.

+SHOPPING!+

Dessert

How many times do you hit the snooze button on a typical morning?

+I don’t have a snooze button but my boy is my alarm, gosh he doesn’t stop until me & his daddy is awake. We’d ignore him for 2 minutes but after that we have to get up.+

Join the fun HERE. Have a great weekend friday feast-ers!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 27, 2008 11:22 pm

    ay maulan sa cebu?kanina naman sa manila ang init..

    mine is now served. hope you can drop by

    http://www.womenxplore.com/2008/06/feast-one-hundred-ninety-five.html

Leave a Reply

