Skip to content

QOTW 23 | Choices |

July 9, 2008

1. List your 2 fave site or blog/s and link us up! Tell us why!

I enjoy reading the blogs Xia Xue & BryanBoy. I like their blogs because its fun, straight forward, refreshingly witty & definitely juicy.

2. List two bad habits that you have. Now tell me which one you would be willing to give up first.

I love to gossip (don’t we all?!) & I am super late(at times). I will give up on being late…teehee.

3. What spice or seasoning is your favorite? Which one can you add to anything and make it taste better?

I like to have lots of onion,garlic and chili. I add pepper sometimes but most of the time I have my dip (aka soy sauce,vinegar + lemon). I dip everything in vinegar. Even raw carrots.

4. What is your birthstone? Do you like it? Or you want to change it?

My modern & traditional birthstone is EmeraldPhotobucket; I like it, green is OK but my Talismanic Stone for a Taurean is a Garnet lookPhotobucket, isn’t it pretty?

5. Do you know what your name means? What?

Vanessa according to Wiki is a name coined by Jonathan Swift, a nickname for Esther Vanhomrigh. It is also a genus of butterflies.

6. What color polish do you most often wear? Or do you wear one?

Red, I used to love beige/nude but lately, I wanted to be bold! wehehehe

7. Think about this for a second – When you fasten your pants do you button first of zip first?

Zip up THEN Button

8. Which do you prefer, someone snoring right next to you on a plane or a baby crying right next to you on a plane too?

Snoring. I am a mom but I have to admit,a baby crying gets annoying after 5 minutes.

9. Which would you prefer, made to eat bugs or drink sour milk? Why?

Ick…uhmmm Eat Bugs. They are apparently high in protein..drinking sour milk would only make me sick.

10. Which is worse, your roommate eating all the food or wearing your clothes?

Wearing my clothes!! I don’t mind IF she asks though as long as I have worn it FIRST

Join us HERE. Enjoyed this weeks Q’s Yen!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

