Skip to content

Thursday Filler

July 17, 2008

Thanks Kathy!

Players: buhaymisis | kathycot | whenmomspeaks | kathycotcooks | me,myself+2 | fun.fierce.fab | ozzy’s mom | your site here!

1. whats your latest addiction?
:: blogging.hands down.if you asked me if i knew anything about blogging 8 9 months ago I would have said ‘huh?’ now,i am officially an addict.

2. What are you listening to?
:: sexy can I by Ray J

3. How late did you stay up last night and why?
:: early, by 9PM I was out like a light.

4. Who were you with last Friday night?
:: Baby Boy

5. Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
:: I don’t think. I know.

6. When is the next time you’ll see your close friends?
:: Maybe this weekend, we plan to watch Mama Mia.

7. What were you doing this morning at 7am?
:: Just got up from bed.

8. What radio station do you listen to the most?
:: Magic 89.9the one with Mo Twister and Monster radio

9. What was the reason you last cried?
:: I can’t even remember the last time.

10. Have you ever talked to someone when they were high?
:: NO.

11. What’s the fifth text in your inbox say?
:: verbatim:”padalan mo ako ng OR. isa nalang natira

12.Where was the last coffee shop u go?
:: Newly renovated Starbucks in Ayala.

13.Whats ur outfit right now?
:: pink shorts and a jersey blouse.

16. What were you doing at 11pm last night?
:: snoring err sleeping.

17. Who was the last person you talked to last night before bed?
:: Ozzy counting 1-10 for me and doing it in an irritating voice pa!

18. Will you be driving in a year?
:: huh?! why are you reminding me? I have to. But I don’t want to.

19. Is there anything that you are craving right now?
:: Pancit Malabon

20. When did your last hug take place?
:: bedroom, hugged my son and hubby

22. Have you ever started a sentence with “No offense, but…”?
:: NO, but I badly want to say, “No offense, but that’s full of bollocks!” to someone, secret nalang who. ahahaha

23. Do you drink tea?
:: Not really, iced-tea only.

24.Have you ever been arrested?
:: Kinda…long story. But not because I did something bad ha, some lunatic woman was angrily shouting at me in the mall.

25. Have you rode in someone else’s car today?
:: No.

26. Have you made a mistake this past week?
:: Yes…………I think so. (boss just passed by & gestured, blogging?again!?) wooopsss!

27. Who was the last person you texted?
:: A customer.

28. Are you happy with your life right now?
:: I am very happy. A bit anxious but happy.

29. In the past 72 hours have you been under the influence?
:: Of what? If you mean drugs, no.

30. What’s the connection between you and the last person you texted?
:: Work-related relationship.

One Comment leave one →
  1. aggietha permalink
    July 18, 2008 6:32 am

    Vannie, have a tag for you!
    http://www.mbaviso.com/aggie/2008/07/18/lets-do-the-countdown/

Leave a Reply

