Skip to content

Dropped.

July 31, 2008
tags: , , ,

OMG.

Minor heart burn. My precious PR dropped to 4 instead of 5. Not too much of a drop, but a drop nonetheless. Its OK. All my other blogs are 0 so I am very much used to having bokya ranking from the powerful G.

My very first day without the hubby and surprisingly I am doing ok ~ up until the boy started looking for his dad. I explained to him that his dad went far far away for work and he won’t be coming back for a long time but he loves us and he will bring lots of presents when he comes back. He was listening to me intently with big round eyes and he seemed to understand.

Haii. Buhay.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2008 3:39 pm

    good to know that you are ok. and great job at explaining to your little boy where his daddy is. when my dad went to work abroad when i was little, i didn’t get that pep talk from my mom.

  2. July 31, 2008 3:48 pm

    hi gracie, thanks! i dunno if he did understand but i don’t want to keep it from him too. kahit he’s still 2 i know he somewhat gets it…oh well..buhay.

  3. July 31, 2008 9:52 pm

    ang laki pa rin ng PR mo girl! penge ng isa, kahit isa lang?!hehehe! i used to have PR4 tingnan mo ngayon ZERO na!waaaaaaaaa…

    BTW, I have an award for u!

  4. August 1, 2008 9:20 am

    hi jen!

    ahihihi thanks sa award!! waahhh ngayon nga lang ako nagka PR dito pa dun sana sa domain ko..zero un ever.

Leave a Reply

