Skip to content

All About Shoes

August 12, 2008
tags:

Got this from Thea, Jean , JenR , Pat and Peachy online buddies. Thanks girls for keeping me busy during this time. I didn’t really realize how hard it is to be left behind…No no..I still have not cried. but you can all say, “I told you so.” It’s the hardest 2 days ever…

{Start Copy}

What’s your shoe size? Are your feet the same size as your mom’s feet? How about your sister’s feet? Can you borrow shoes from each other?

Post a picture of your latest shoe buy. Tag the number of women of your shoe size, i.e. size 5 = tag 5 friends. Don’t forget to drop a line in this blog when you’re done.
Jenny and Belle
SAHMdom and Beyond
The Journey Continues…
Mommy Talks…
When Mom Speaks
Walk on Red
Mommy Talks…
Random Thoughts
My Precious Niche
Jean’s Live it Up…
Thea
My Life is Peachy

-Shopaholic Ties the Knot
Fun|Fierce|Fabulous
Hobbies and Such
Me,Myself+2
{End Copy}

My Mom’s Shoe Size: 6
Sisters’ Shoe Size: 8 or 9 (ghad, she’s the shoe girl and I can’t even borrow!)
My Shoe Size: 5

Photobucket:::::So, we don’t borrow each others shoes. Sometimes mom & I do but that’s on rare occasions when each others shoe fits. I am not a shoe girl because I have horrendous feet but I love love loved stilettos before I became a mom. Lately I am obsessed with flats and my latest favorite are gladiator sandals. I still haven’t bought my ultimate dream which looks something lie this…

But I did by something similar lately from Celine.


Photobucket

Oh yeah, so comfy & chic.

I am tagging Vanessa, Nikki and Gracie.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 12, 2008 8:26 pm

    Van, just the other day i wanted to buy gladiator shoes at Bakers kaso lang $40 pa man gud…hulat hulaton mobaba basin diay kaabot og 20,hehehe! that flats u got is soo cute! thanks for doing this!

  2. August 15, 2008 5:19 am

    hi vannie!
    i like your new pair! you just don’t know how much i miss Celine…pati na rin Janylin. haaayy!!

Leave a Reply

