Skip to content

Random Preggyness Tag

August 13, 2008

From Eds and sexy buntis Peachy

{START HERE}

preggo.gif

Moms Who Played Along:

Mai | Yen | Eds | Vannie | Fun.Fierce.Fab Your blog where you posted this

Preggy Facts:
1. Who did you first inform about your pregnancy and how?
::: Aside from my hubby who was with me when we had the home pregnancy test; the next one I informed was my mom. I showed her :::

2. Maximum weight?
::: I was around 125 lbs :::

3. Cravings?
::: Anything salty was my thing. :::

4. Aversions?
::: Shucks, a lot! I hated meat, chicken, anything that smells I hated :::

5. Morning Sickness?
::: None at all but I was always sleepy :::

D Day Facts:
1. Number of Kids/Deliveries?
:: 1 :::

2. NSD or CS?
::: Normal Delivery :::

3. Girl or Boy?
::: Boy ^_^ :::

4. AOG (age of gestation) on Birth?
:: Ozzy came out at 37 weeks :::

5. How long in labor?
::: I went in Wednesday night, I was dilated 3cm only and the contractions stopped on Thursday, stayed in the hospital for a few more hours before deciding if we go home or not, but at 10PM on Thursday night the contractions got stronger and at 7AM the following day, Friday – I gave birth. The doctor had to break my water because it never did even if I was already 8cm dilated. Giving birth took only 2 pushes! The labor was the hard part, agree moms? :::

-{{END COPY HERE}}–

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2008 11:03 pm

    how i wish i can agree. but i had to be under the knife (three times in the span of 5 years) just to give lives to my tres marias. whew!
    btw, can i be your blogroll here?

  2. August 15, 2008 5:05 am

    was here! wala ako masabi ang tataas talaga ng PR mo haha!

Leave a Reply

