Skip to content

Another Meme

August 15, 2008

From Snagged from Alpha and tagged by Eds & Dez.

Players: ALPHA / YEN / MICH / EDS / DEZ / Vannie / YOU

My roommate and I once: I never had a room mate, if my sister counts then we once fought and I had a nosebleed because she hits so hard.

Never in my life have I: Tried drugs.

High school was: Super memorable for me. So may ups & downs.

When I’m nervous: I bite my nails. A habit that Ozzy & I share.

My hair: Is out of control. I need a haircut.

When I was 5: I love pretending to dress up and put on makeup (like alpha!)

When I turn my head left: I see a steel cabinet and the CR door.

I should be: Working and not blogging!

By this time next year: We may be in Norway!?

My favorite aunt is: Mom’s Sister.

I have a hard time understanding: HTML and CSS codes.

You know I like you if: I am nice to you.

My ideal breakfast is: Bacon, pancake and coffee.

If you visit my home town: You will see a lot of barong cloths being dried on the streets.

If you spend the night at my house: We’ll talk all night and watch DVD’s

The animal I would like to see flying besides birds: Penguins.

I shouldn’t have been: Eating so much. I’m supposed to be on a diet!

Last night I: Practiced driving in Mandaue and practiced parking near Ayala.

A better name for me would be: Alex or Sam. {I like a guys name}

I’ve been told I look like: Sheryl Cruz(!) and Sunshine Cruz(!) OMG. I totally disagree!

If I could have any car, it would be: A small one (Mini Cooper) that automatic please.

Up for Snags!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2008 6:18 am

    oi nakabalik na jud tawn ko at last. oufff, busy kaayo ko ba so basa na sad ko sa imo mga entries.daghan ko namiss ba

  2. August 19, 2008 1:38 pm

    interesting! i’m snagging this ha! 🙂

  3. August 22, 2008 2:33 pm

    Thanks for doing the tag sis 🙂

Leave a Reply

