Skip to content

My Bangs ^_^

August 15, 2008

You may have seen my fabulous (yet crooked bangs) already and decided that I look okay with it. But as far as I’m concerned my hair makeover is not yet done. I’ve made arrangements to have my hair cut this Sunday with my equally or rather ultimate diva friend Yova. I was thinking of having a shorter ‘do with much fuller bangs.

PhotobucketI’ve been checking out Hair Pedia for different kinds of Hair Styles that I can follow. Since its hot here in my side of the globe and I don’t have time for a high maintenance hair style, I’d look for sexy short hair styles. Last year, I’ve already done the Posh Spice cut, this year I think I’ll go for the Katie Holmes look. Or should I just grow my hair longer and opt for a different look this year?

Hmmmm…

There are also lots of interesting Long Hairstyles I know my face can handle. But my friends say that I look older with long hair!? No! The last thing I want is to look old(er) ahahaha!

Check out Katie Holmes in this picture, she looks great in her bangs and I love the dramatic effect of her hair.

Photobucket

The problem is, this haircut may be soooo last year! Correct? Katie is seen now sporting a much shorter hair. See?

Photobucket

I wonder who her stylist is? Many say she looks bad with it and that style doesn’t suit any one! I totally disagree. A busy mom like her can carry the look quite well. She did a great job with the shades and scarf too. She looks so elegant, classic-chic.

So anyway, I’ve decided that Short hair styles would suit me better. Good thing there’s Hairpedia! I can just go over the styles and decide which one would be perfect for me. Need a makeover? Check it out too!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 3, 2009 2:18 am

    Bobs never go out of style this look is timeless

Leave a Reply

