Skip to content

QOTW # 28

August 20, 2008

Join Question of the the Week from Yen HERE.

1. Are you easily influenced by other people or current trends?
::: Yeah, I follow trends but I always add a twist to mine :::

2. What makes you unique (in your own opinion)?
::: Me? My bangs, joke! Seriously, I believe its my charms and humor :::

3. Name 3 of your worst quality.
::: Impatient, snobbish (at first!!!) and a bad cook! ehehe lolz :::

4. Name 3 of your best.
::: Hard-working, Open minded and Loyal :::

5. Describe the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you.
::: Honestly, I cannot think of anything now :::

6. Tell me about your dream last night.
::: I cannot remember any dream; it was a dreamless sleep ~ maybe because I was so tired!.:::

7. What is the most expensive item you own?
::: Car? My own, Cellphone. :::

8. How about the least expensive?
::: Many things!! Hahaha mostly cheap clothes from a local supplier *wink* :::

9. Do you ever leave little notes to your partner?
::: Before, I used to. Now not anymore. :::

10. When you’re talking, do you ever use your hands in the air to do quotation marks of certain words?
::: Nope..But I always use the quote and quote gesture. :::

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 20, 2008 8:47 pm

    hahaha! pareho tayo sagot sa number two lol!

    Stripe&Yellow
    Living the Healthy Life
    Vanity Kit
    Something Purple
    Em’s Detour

  2. August 21, 2008 10:12 pm

    why did u stop leaving notes Van? I’m sure he misses that a lot!Hehehe! mine’s up now…

Leave a Reply

