Skip to content

Wacky Weekend

September 8, 2008
tags: ,


Got this wacky dude from Jan! Actually, she gave me this one weeks ago and I totally got very busy. Sorry Jan, I’ll be praying for your dad’s recovery.

How was your weekend friends?

Wacky? So-So? Fabulous?

Mine was actually HOT – as in I was hot-headed the whole time. The monthly visitor is here and some stuff at home got me pissed.

On the brighter side of things, I have my cute baby here so I’m fine. Also Dexter’s 3rd Season is here! I’m so happy *_*

You can catch the very 1st episode in other blog.

Passing this wacky dude to my blogroll.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 9, 2008 11:39 pm

    hope you’re feeling better now!

Leave a Reply

