Skip to content

My Ozzy.

September 10, 2008
tags:

Joshua and I were sitting in front of the piano one lazy morning. I was trying to encourage him to play since my side of the family and his father’s side has talented piano players.

But he wasn’t up for it. He wanted to lie down on the chair and pose for me instead.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

“We worry about what a child will become tomorrow, yet we forget that he is someone today”~Stacia Tauscher

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 10, 2008 11:00 pm

    ohhh this is sooo cute!!! and i like that quote a lot! made me think!Hehehe! btw, i have a tag for u van!

Leave a Reply

