Skip to content

Top 90’s TV Shows

September 18, 2008

For Coffee Break Ver1.36, Jan asked,” What TV Show from the past would you like to watch again???”

Gosh! There are a lot to choose from!!!! But here’s my top 10 in no particular order. I am a 90’s girl (guess my age?) and here are the show’s I miss.

  1. McGyver *** I loved how he can transform almost anything into something.
  2. Friends *** I just love them, their jokes never get old. I actually still watch reruns on Star World.
  3. Dawson’s Creek *** The story was simple and Pacey played by Joshua Jackson is super cute.
  4. Seinfeld *** The show is funny and surprisingly for a show about “nothing” – it lasted for 9 seasons.
  5. Ally McBeal *** what can I do? I love Wanda Shepherd.
  6. Who’s Line is it anyway? ***  too funny! and really witty cast.
  7. Murphy Brown *** i miss Murphy’s sarcasm
  8. 3rd Rock from the sun *** made me wonder if we really lived among aliens!
  9. Melrose Place *** wanna watch this now.
  10. Saved by the Bell *** want to watch this again!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. romelettedj permalink
    September 18, 2008 10:31 am

    i’ll add 90210 to your list. hehe.

  2. September 18, 2008 11:11 am

    how about doogie howser, md?

  3. September 18, 2008 2:57 pm

    oh yeah I didn’t forgot all these.. thanks for reminding me..

  4. lemonicedtea permalink
    September 18, 2008 10:26 pm

    I love McGyver! 🙂

    I would like to watch these ones again: Perfect Strangers, Alf, and Small Wonder!

Leave a Reply

