Skip to content

Booze & Burger

October 13, 2008

I may not give the best advise, or I may not empathize with my friends’ current situation – but what I do know is I can be his friend when he needs me. I can be the ears that are willing to listen to his crazy stories and “questions” when nobody else will. I am the one who will keep on assuring you when insecurities creep in.

That’s what best friends are for. (with the help of booze and food of course)
Photobucket

So J, when you wake up and realize that person’s not good enough for you; I will be here. For now that your still very much blinded – I will let you borrow my lovely fabulous fabulous CK shades.

Photobucket

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2008 4:51 pm

    awww…sweet…

  2. romelettedj permalink
    October 15, 2008 8:03 pm

    hehe. tama yan.

    uy van, thanks ha. i have used it already pero nainip ako sa blogger kaya nilagay ko sa wordpress ko.

    milet

Leave a Reply

