Skip to content

Friday Fill-Ins#94

October 17, 2008

1. Follow the yellow brick road.
2. A Camera is something I always take with me on vacation.
3. To achieve your goals, you must work hard for it.
4. My candidness is something I’d like you to know about me.
5. I have a sick feeling that I forgot something.
6. Hope floats.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to reading the Partial draft of Midnight Sun, tomorrow my plans include school with Oz and Sunday, I want to SHOP!

Join Friday Fill-Ins here. Happy weekend! xoxo

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2008 10:08 pm

    And what’s at the end of that yellow road? Come see my fill-ins. BTW: I have a BOX of books to give away. Check out my sidebar.

  2. romelettedj permalink
    October 18, 2008 1:04 am

    nde ko lam kung pang ilan ka na sa yellow brick road. haha.

    happy weekend vannie!

    milet

  3. October 18, 2008 6:45 am

    I never leave home without my camera!

    TGIF! Enjoy your weekend!

    Here’s mine… thanks!!

  4. October 18, 2008 9:20 pm

    It was nice to read your fill-ins.

    Feel welcome to visit my fill ins ::here::.

    Have a great weekend!

  5. November 9, 2008 9:44 am

    Have a wonderful weekend

Leave a Reply

