Skip to content

Milet’s BDJ Planner 2009 Giveaway

November 24, 2008

Just wanted to make sure (uhmm make the chances higher pala) of winning:

Milette’s having a contest!!! (again!) and I can’t complain because she’s giving away not 1 but 2 Belle de Jour Planner!!!!!!!! Drool. Drool. I was planning to get one but if I win, then I don’t have to anymore, right?

So I’m crossing my fingers here and wishing my lucky streak hasn’t worn off yet.

bdj

How to join? Read on!

Milette will be giving away two BDJ PLANNER to two lucky blogger who would blog about this contest (please put in a link to this blog in your entry) and then in your entry please answer this question.This contest is open to all. I’ll be shipping it via AIR21. If the winner is residing outside the Philippines, I’ll send the planner either via FEDEX or postal mail (if sending via FEDEX would cost me a fortune). One blog = one entry.P. S. After blogging about the contest please leave me a comment with a link to your entry please also include where the planner will be shipped in your comment. Note : I’m changing the question. For those of you who have commented before I implemented the change, no need to edit your entries. They are fine by me.

Anyway here is the new question. What are the names (please include the url) of my four blogs? Easy right? In fact you can see the answer on the left sidebar.

Winners will be announced on November 30, 2008. Goodluck!

My answer??? EASY! They are..no cheating please…

  • Milette’s Blogs
  • Hope I win. teehee xoxo


    4 Comments leave one →
    1. November 25, 2008 10:51 am

      nakakapasok ka pa ba dito? if yes, add mo ung isa mong bagong blog to your blogroll para mabilis syang maindex because pr4 to eh. so a backlink from a pr4 will help.

      later pag nagedit ako ng blog lagay ko ung bago mo dun sa dalawang pr3 to help it get index.

    2. December 5, 2008 6:41 pm

      Great site, seems you don’t pay much attention to this one again.

    3. December 21, 2008 8:20 am

      Hi there, long time no see. Have a wonderful weekend, tc

    4. George Perez permalink
      June 11, 2009 1:14 am

      Hello… nice blog.

    Leave a Reply

